Publish on the dashboard

Only followers can post.


    Tournament winner:

    Pedro Valente
    Third place
    Jorge Cunha Pedro J. Brito
      0 – 5
    Pedro Dinis Pedro Valente
      1 – 8

      Competition setup

    • Number of participants 17
    • Competitors type Single participants
    • System Brackets
    • n° of matches
      First round single-leg tie
      Second round single-leg tie
      Quarter-finals single-leg tie
      Semi-finals single-leg tie
      Final single-leg tie