Publish on the dashboard

Only followers can post.


    Tournament winner:

    Fluminense F.C.
    Third place, 2nd leg
    Corinthians F.C. São Paulo F.C.
      2 – 3
    Final, 2nd leg
    Vasco F.C. Fluminense F.C.
      3 – 6

      Competition setup

    • Number of participants 8
    • Competitors type Single participants
    • System Brackets
    • n° of matches
      Quarter-finals two-legged tie
      Semi-finals two-legged tie
      Final two-legged tie