Publish on the dashboard

Only followers can post.


    Tournament winner:

    Atletico de Madrid
    Third place, 2nd leg
    Borussia Real Madrid
      0 – 0
    Final, 2nd leg
    Bayern de Munique Atletico de Madrid
      1 – 4

      Competition setup

    • Number of participants 8
    • Competitors type Single participants
    • System Brackets
    • n° of matches
      Quarter-finals two-legged tie
      Semi-finals two-legged tie
      Final two-legged tie