Publish on the dashboard

Only followers can post.


    Tournament winner:

    Leonardo Mendes - Lyon
    Final, 2nd leg
    Leonardo Mendes - Lyon Romulo Freitas - Barcelona
      4 – 0

      Competition setup

    • Number of participants 11
    • Competitors type Single participants
    • System Brackets
    • n° of matches
      First round two-legged tie
      Quarter-finals two-legged tie
      Semi-finals two-legged tie
      Final two-legged tie