Publish on the dashboard

Only followers can post.


    Tournament winner:

    Muleta do Saci (caallepa)
    Final, 2nd leg
    Muleta do Saci (caallepa) Chaos F.C (daniels)
      5 – 0

      Competition setup

    • Number of participants 16
    • Competitors type Single participants
    • System Brackets
    • n° of matches
      First round two-legged tie
      Quarter-finals two-legged tie
      Semi-finals two-legged tie
      Final two-legged tie