Publish on the dashboard

Only registered users can post. Sign in


    Tournament winner:

    Borussia Dortmund Gustavo Ayala

    Final stage

    Third place
    Olympique de Marseille Renato Guimarães Ajax Gabriel
    official result  5 – 6
    Manchester City Rafael Soares Borussia Dortmund Gustavo Ayala
    official result  0 – 1

    official result official result
    unofficial result unofficial result

      Competition setup

    • Number of participants 30
    • Competitors type Single participants
    • System Groups + playoff
    • Group stage

    • N. of groups 5
    • Round robin type Double round-robin
    • Points for W=3, D=1, L=0
    • Final stage

    • Qualified competitors 16
    • n° of matches
      First round two-legged tie
      Quarter-finals two-legged tie
      Semi-finals two-legged tie
      Final single-leg tie