Publish on the dashboard

Only followers can post.


    Tournament winner:

    boris m, marko gruj, mandic m

    Final stage

    Third place
    fasnig, branko r, janko g boris b, buric, djolje v
      11 – 3
    boris m, marko gruj, mandic m bozo fan, pero boj, vulas
      16 – 12

      Competition setup

    • Number of participants 8
    • Competitors type Single participants
    • System Groups + playoff
    • Group stage

    • N. of groups 2
    • Round robin type Single round-robin
    • Points for W=2, D=1, L=0
    • Final stage

    • Qualified competitors 8
    • n° of matches
      Quarter-finals single-leg tie
      Semi-finals single-leg tie
      Final single-leg tie