Publish on the dashboard

Only followers can post.


    Tournament winner:

    Ricardo (Manchester United Football Club)

    Fase final

    Ricardo (Manchester United Football Club) Eric (Real Madrid C.F.)
      2 – 1

      Competition setup

    • Number of participants 8
    • Competitors type Single participants
    • System Groups + playoff
    • Group stage

    • N. of groups 2
    • Round robin type Double round-robin
    • Points for W=3, D=1, L=0
    • Final stage

    • Qualified competitors 4
    • n° of matches
      Semi-finals single-leg tie
      Final single-leg tie