Publish on the dashboard

Only followers can post.


    Tournament winner:

    Atlético Paranaense
    Final, 2nd leg
    Atlético Paranaense São Paulo
      1 – 0

      Competition setup

    • Number of participants 32
    • Competitors type Single participants
    • System Brackets
    • n° of matches
      First round two-legged tie
      Second round two-legged tie
      Quarter-finals two-legged tie
      Semi-finals two-legged tie
      Final two-legged tie