Publish on the dashboard

Only followers can post.


    Tournament winner:

     Lerison (Bayern Munique) Lerison (Bayern Munique)
    24 round
    Fernando (Manchester United) Walmerson (Real Madrid)
      2 – 3

      Competition setup

    • Number of participants 3
    • Competitors type Teams
    • System Round robin
    • Round robin type Multiple round-robin
    • Points for W=3, D=1, L=0
    • Number of rounds 24