Teams from France, Germany, Belgium and Switzerland compete in the 14th edition of this tournament. 8 teams (team 1,3,5,7,9,11,13,15) were set, and 8 teams came from qualification Sepak Takraw Swiss Open 2016 Double Qualification.
read all info »

Start: 19/3/2016
End: 20/3/2016

Publish on the dashboard

Only followers can post.


    Tournament winner:

    Köln 1
    Köln 1 Elmshorn 1
      5–15, 15–13, 16–14

      Competition setup

    • Number of participants 16
    • Competitors type Double
    • System Brackets
    • n° of sets n° of matches
      First round best of 3 single-leg tie
      Quarter-finals best of 3 single-leg tie
      Semi-finals best of 3 single-leg tie
      Final best of 3 single-leg tie