Tercer Campeonato Anual de Voleibol Colegial Femenino de la República Dominicana
read all info »

Start: 18/11/2017
End: 10/12/2017

Publish on the dashboard

Only followers can post.


    Tournament winner:

    Luís Muñoz Rivera

    Final stage

    Third place
    Notre Dame Padre Fantino
      2 – 0
    Saint Nicolas Luís Muñoz Rivera
      0 – 2

      Competition setup

    • Number of participants 44
    • Competitors type Teams
    • System Groups + playoff
    • Group stage

    • N. of groups 11
    • Round robin type Single round-robin
    • Points for W=2, D=1, L=0
    • Final stage

    • Qualified teams 24
    • n° of matches
      First round single-leg tie
      Second round single-leg tie
      Quarter-finals single-leg tie
      Semi-finals single-leg tie
      Final single-leg tie