Publish on the dashboard

Only followers can post.


    Tournament winner:

    Nicola La Fratta

    Fase finale

    Third place
    Daniele Pierantonio Giovanni Sciartilli
    unofficial result  1–0, 1–0
    Cristian D'Ippolito Nicola La Fratta
    unofficial result  0–1, 0–1

    official result official result
    unofficial result unofficial result

      Competition setup

    • Number of participants 8
    • Competitors type Single participants
    • System Groups + playoff
    • Group stage

    • N. of groups 2
    • Round robin type Single round-robin
    • Points for W=3, D=1, L=0
    • Final stage

    • Qualified competitors 6
    • n° of sets n° of matches
      Quarter-finals best of 3 single-leg tie
      Semi-finals best of 3 single-leg tie
      Final best of 3 single-leg tie