Referees: Mihkel Teder, Andris Altsaar and Jürgen Kuresoo
read all info »

Publish on the dashboard

Only followers can post.


    Tournament winner:

    JK Tammeka Valge II JK Tammeka Valge II

    Final stage

    Third place
    FC Santos FC Helios Võru
    official result  1 – 1
    FC Lootos JK Tammeka Valge II
    official result  0 – 5

    official result official result
    unofficial result unofficial result

      Competition setup

    • Number of participants 12
    • Competitors type Teams
    • System Groups + playoff
    • Group stage

    • N. of groups 2
    • Round robin type Single round-robin
    • Points for W=3, D=1, L=0
    • Final stage

    • Qualified teams 8
    • n° of matches
      Quarter-finals single-leg tie
      Semi-finals single-leg tie
      Final single-leg tie