Publish on the dashboard

Only followers can post.


    Tournament winner:

    Marseille (Jonas)

    Final stage

    Third place
    B. Gladbach (Nicolai) Southampton (Guldhammer)
    official result  1 – 2
    Jeonbuk FC (Ronni) Marseille (Jonas)
    official result  0 – 2

    official result official result
    unofficial result unofficial result

      Competition setup

    • Number of participants 5
    • Competitors type Single participants
    • System Groups + playoff
    • Group stage

    • N. of groups 1
    • Round robin type Double round-robin
    • Points for W=3, D=1, L=0
    • Final stage

    • Qualified competitors 4
    • n° of matches
      Semi-finals two-legged tie
      Final single-leg tie