Publish on the dashboard

Only followers can post.


    Tournament winner:

    Borussia Dortmund
    Third place, 2nd leg
    Liverpool Real Madrid
      1 – 0
    Final, 2nd leg
    Borussia Dortmund Bayern de Munique
      4 – 1

      Competition setup

    • Number of participants 8
    • Competitors type Single participants
    • System Brackets
    • n° of matches
      Quarter-finals two-legged tie
      Semi-finals two-legged tie
      Final two-legged tie