Publish on the dashboard

Only followers can post.


    Tournament winner:

    Barcelona (Phill)

    Final stage

    Barcelona (Phill) Bayern Munich (Spencer)
    unofficial result  2 – 1

    official result official result
    unofficial result unofficial result

      Competition setup

    • Number of participants 6
    • Competitors type Single participants
    • System Groups + playoff
    • Group stage

    • N. of groups 1
    • Round robin type Double round-robin
    • Points for W=3, D=2, L=0
      TW*=0, TL*=0
    • Final stage

    • Qualified competitors 5
    • n° of matches
      Quarter-finals single-leg tie
      Semi-finals two-legged tie
      Final single-leg tie
    *TW = Tiebreaker win, *TL = Tiebreaker loss