Publish on the dashboard

Only followers can post.


    Tournament winner:

    Notre Dame

    Final stage

    Third place
    Babeque Santiago Christian
      4 – 1
    Notre Dame Saint Patrick
      4 – 2

      Competition setup

    • Number of participants 64
    • Competitors type Teams
    • System Groups + playoff
    • Group stage

    • N. of groups 17
    • Round robin type Single round-robin
    • Points for W=3, D=1, L=0
    • Final stage

    • Qualified teams 34
    • n° of matches
      First round single-leg tie
      Second round single-leg tie
      Third round single-leg tie
      Quarter-finals single-leg tie
      Semi-finals single-leg tie
      Final single-leg tie