Publish on the dashboard

Only followers can post.


    Tournament winner:

    La Parrilla
    Third place, 2nd leg
    Camporredondo Portillo
      6 – 17
    Final, 2nd leg
    La Parrilla Santiago
      5 – 3

      Competition setup

    • Number of participants 8
    • Competitors type Single participants
    • System Brackets
    • n° of matches
      Quarter-finals two-legged tie
      Semi-finals two-legged tie
      Final two-legged tie