15th Annual AISJ 6-a-side Soccer Tournament Defending Champions 2009- Rabasotho 2009 Finalists- African Leadership Academy Champions 2010: ISSA- International School of South Africa (Mafikeng-North-West Province)
read all info »

Start: 15/5/2010
End: 15/5/2010

Publish on the dashboard

Only followers can post.


    Tournament winner:


    Final stage

    AIS Johannesburg I ISSA
      2 – 2

      Competition setup

    • Number of participants 16
    • Competitors type Single participants
    • System Groups + playoff
    • Group stage

    • N. of groups 4
    • Round robin type Single round-robin
    • Points for W=3, D=1, L=0
    • Final stage

    • Qualified competitors 16
    • n° of matches
      First round single-leg tie
      Quarter-finals single-leg tie
      Semi-finals single-leg tie
      Final single-leg tie