Suerte a Todos!
read all info »

Start: 22/7/2016
End: 30/9/2016

Publish on the dashboard

Only followers can post.


    Tournament winner:

    Alan Wong (Barcelona FC)

    Fase final

    Third place
    Alejandro Zuñiga (Francia) Gilberth Arce (Portugal)
    official result  1 – 0
    Yuen-Pang (Bayern FC) Alan Wong (Barcelona FC)
    official result  2 – 4

    official result official result
    unofficial result unofficial result

      Competition setup

    • Number of participants 22
    • Competitors type Single participants
    • System Groups + playoff
    • Group stage

    • N. of groups 6
    • Round robin type Single round-robin
    • Points for W=3, D=1, L=0
    • Final stage

    • Qualified competitors 16
    • n° of matches
      First round two-legged tie
      Quarter-finals two-legged tie
      Semi-finals two-legged tie
      Final single-leg tie