Round Robin Group stage will be followed by a knock-out phase for the top four ranked per group.
read all info »

Start: 14/9/2020
End: 30/11/2020

Publish on the dashboard

Only followers can post.


    Tournament winner:

    Santiago de la Rosa-95161605

    Final stage

    Stephanos Ioannou-96666069 Santiago de la Rosa-95161605
      1–6, 1–6

      Competition setup

    • Number of participants 11
    • Competitors type Single participants
    • System Groups + playoff
    • Group stage

    • N. of groups 2
    • Round robin type Single round-robin
    • N° of sets per match best of 3
    • Points for W=1, D=0, L=0
    • Final stage

    • Qualified competitors 8
    • n° of sets n° of matches
      Quarter-finals best of 3 single-leg tie
      Semi-finals best of 3 single-leg tie
      Final best of 3 single-leg tie