Referees: Neeme Neemlaid and Mihkel Teder
read all info »

Publish on the dashboard

Only followers can post.


    Tournament winner:

    FC Elva FC Elva

    Final stage

    Third place
    JK Tammeka Valge JK Järve
    official result  3 – 0
    FC Elva JK Tammeka Sinine
    official result  7 – 1

    official result official result
    unofficial result unofficial result

      Competition setup

    • Number of participants 10
    • Competitors type Teams
    • System Groups + playoff
    • Group stage

    • N. of groups 2
    • Round robin type Single round-robin
    • Points for W=3, D=1, L=0
    • Final stage

    • Qualified teams 8
    • n° of matches
      Quarter-finals single-leg tie
      Semi-finals single-leg tie
      Final single-leg tie