Publish on the dashboard

Only followers can post.


    Tournament winner:

    Muhammad Talal Anwar
    Final, 2nd leg
    Usama Javed Muhammad Talal Anwar
      1 – 7

      Competition setup

    • Number of participants 16
    • Competitors type Single participants
    • System Brackets
    • n° of matches
      First round single-leg tie
      Quarter-finals single-leg tie
      Semi-finals two-legged tie
      Final two-legged tie