Welcome to the 2nd year for the Postal Silhouette Championship. Few changes this year in relation the running of it and the rules. Thank you to those whom entered and competed in the First ever European Silhouette Postal Competition, First difference is the title change. As you can see it ...
read all info »

Start: 1/3/2017
End: 30/11/2017

Publish on the dashboard

Only followers can post.


    Final stage

    Second round
    Peter Lamprecht John Brown
      0 – 0
    Alan fitzpatrick Frank feeney
      65 – 65
    Tommy conroy Anthony feeney
      50 – 18
    Paul delmar Roman panis
      39 – 0
    Dunja Lamprecht Colum Courtney
      0 – 0
    Lynda fitzpatrick Gareth Smyth
      64 – 0
    Christian Surbock Niels wagner
      0 – 0
    Josef Makowsky John walsh
      27 – 0
    Peter Lamprecht Alan fitzpatrick
    Tommy conroy Paul delmar
    Dunja Lamprecht Lynda fitzpatrick
    Christian Surbock Josef Makowsky

      Competition setup

    • Number of participants 18
    • Competitors type Single participants
    • System Groups + playoff
    • Group stage

    • N. of groups 3
    • Round robin type Single round-robin
    • Points for W=2, D=1, L=0
    • Final stage

    • Qualified competitors 18
    • n° of matches
      First round single-leg tie
      Second round single-leg tie
      Quarter-finals single-leg tie
      Semi-finals single-leg tie
      Final single-leg tie