Publish on the dashboard

Only followers can post.


    Tournament winner:

    Chuy Gonzalez (Luz) (Mex)

    Fase final

    Chuy Gonzalez (Luz) (Mex) El Poeta MC (Tierra) (mex)
      4 – 2

      Competition setup

    • Number of participants 16
    • Competitors type Single participants
    • System Groups + playoff
    • Group stage

    • N. of groups 4
    • Round robin type Double round-robin
    • Points for W=3, D=1, L=0
    • Final stage

    • Qualified competitors 8
    • n° of matches
      Quarter-finals single-leg tie
      Semi-finals single-leg tie
      Final single-leg tie