Publish on the dashboard

Only followers can post.


    Tournament winner:

    A.c. Illy de puta

    Fase finale

    A.c. Illy de puta A.c. Bovi de chiana
      10 – 5

      Competition setup

    • Number of participants 5
    • Competitors type Single participants
    • System Groups + playoff
    • Group stage

    • N. of groups 1
    • Round robin type Single round-robin
    • Points for W=2, D=1, L=0
    • Final stage

    • Qualified competitors 5
    • n° of matches
      Quarter-finals single-leg tie
      Semi-finals single-leg tie
      Final single-leg tie