A singles round robin for the ages. The Battle of the Books goes local. RULES: 'Home' team determines which end. First to 10 wins. Current league leader holds the Hayley Grail Trophy at the conclusion of each round. Please only play one round at a time. Be nice.
read all info »

Start: 16/9/2016
End: 30/11/2016

Publish on the dashboard

Only followers can post.

    1 day
    Sabrina Webber Brian Guerin
    Edward Payne Fenton Coulthurst
    David Jackson Andrae Akeh
    Tables Pts
    1 David Jackson 0
    2 Sabrina Webber 0
    3 Andrae Akeh 0
    4 Edward Payne 0
    5 Brian Guerin 0
    6 Fenton Coulthurst 0

      Competition setup

    • Number of participants 6
    • Competitors type Single participants
    • System Round robin
    • Round robin type Multiple round-robin
    • Points for W=3, D=0, L=0
    • Number of rounds 15