Publish on the dashboard

Only followers can post.


    Tournament winner:

    Monarcas (MEX) Rafael

    Fase final

    Final, 2nd leg
    River Plate (ARG) Marcelinho Monarcas (MEX) Rafael
      1 – 4

      Competition setup

    • Number of participants 12
    • Competitors type Single participants
    • System Groups + playoff
    • Group stage

    • N. of groups 2
    • Round robin type Double round-robin
    • Points for W=3, D=1, L=0
    • Final stage

    • Qualified competitors 8
    • n° of matches
      Quarter-finals two-legged tie
      Semi-finals two-legged tie
      Final two-legged tie