Publish on the dashboard

Only followers can post.


    Tournament winner:

    André Torres(atrodri)
    Third place, 2nd leg
    Lucas(LMPgamer2) Douglas(Flash_MaxSpeed)
      2 – 5
    Final, 2nd leg
    André Torres(atrodri) Garcia(gagoreis)
      4 – 1

      Competition setup

    • Number of participants 8
    • Competitors type Single participants
    • System Brackets
    • n° of matches
      Quarter-finals two-legged tie
      Semi-finals two-legged tie
      Final two-legged tie