The League of Wales is an annual league competition which consists of the 4 Welsh football teams currently playing in England (Cardiff City, Swansea City, Newport County, and Wrexham) and the winner of the Welsh Premier League (The New Saints). Each team plays each other twice, once at home and ...
read all info »

Publish on the dashboard

Only followers can post.


    Tournament winner:

    Swansea City
    10 round
    The New Saints Newport County
      4 – 2
    Wrexham Cardiff City
      2 – 3
    Tables Pts
    1 Swansea City 20
    2 Wrexham 13
    3 Cardiff City 11
    4 The New Saints 7
    5 Newport County 6

      Competition setup

    • Number of participants 5
    • Competitors type Single participants
    • System Round robin
    • Round robin type Double round-robin
    • Points for W=3, D=1, L=0
    • Number of rounds 10