Publish on the dashboard

Only followers can post.


    Tournament winner:

    Vitão Canela FC (D.Vitão)
    Third place, 2nd leg
    Flamenshoow FC (Gabriel H.) EEMA (Miguel A.)
      3 – 3
    Final, 2nd leg
    Robgol2013 (Robson P.) Vitão Canela FC (D.Vitão)
      4 – 5

      Competition setup

    • Number of participants 8
    • Competitors type Single participants
    • System Brackets
    • n° of matches
      Quarter-finals two-legged tie
      Semi-finals two-legged tie
      Final two-legged tie