Referees: Mihkel Teder, Marko Liiva and Andris Altsaar (EFA Licenced)
read all info »

Publish on the dashboard

Only followers can post.


    Tournament winner:

    Nõmme Kalju FC Nõmme Kalju FC

    Final stage

    Third place
    SK Super Nova Riga Balvu Sporta Centrs
    official result  0 – 2
    SK Super Nova Stripaini Nõmme Kalju FC
    official result  0 – 2

    official result official result
    unofficial result unofficial result

      Competition setup

    • Number of participants 12
    • Competitors type Teams
    • System Groups + playoff
    • Group stage

    • N. of groups 2
    • Round robin type Single round-robin
    • Points for W=3, D=1, L=0
    • Final stage

    • Qualified teams 8
    • n° of matches
      Quarter-finals single-leg tie
      Semi-finals single-leg tie
      Final single-leg tie