Publish on the dashboard

Only followers can post.


    Tournament winner:

    F.C. Saint Giovanna (faravelliuz)
    Final, 2nd leg
    FC Peñarol Ituano (roldan29) F.C. Saint Giovanna (faravelliuz)
      0 – 12

      Competition setup

    • Number of participants 12
    • Competitors type Single participants
    • System Brackets
    • n° of matches
      First round two-legged tie
      Quarter-finals two-legged tie
      Semi-finals two-legged tie
      Final two-legged tie