Publish on the dashboard

Only followers can post.


    Tournament winner:

    Team of Harsh, -, Alston, Atul, Nischal

    Final stage

    Team of Harsh, -, Alston, Atul, Nischal Team of Ankit, Nimisha, Rama, Pranshu, Riddhi
    official result  15–12

    official result official result
    unofficial result unofficial result

      Competition setup

    • Number of participants 4
    • Competitors type Teams
    • System Groups + playoff
    • Group stage

    • N. of groups 1
    • Round robin type Single round-robin
    • N° of games per match best of 3
    • Final stage

    • Qualified teams 2
    • n° of games n° of matches
      Final 1 single-leg tie