Publish on the dashboard

Only followers can post.


    Tournament winner:

    Timo Lintula

    Final stage

    Third place
    Pekka Raassina Marko Kotilainen
    unofficial result  1 – 0
    Timo Lintula Sami Virtanen
    official result  2 – 0

    official result official result
    unofficial result unofficial result

      Competition setup

    • Number of participants 15
    • Competitors type Single participants
    • System Groups + playoff
    • Group stage

    • N. of groups 3
    • Round robin type Single round-robin
    • Points for W=3, D=1, L=0
    • Final stage

    • Qualified competitors 8
    • n° of matches
      Quarter-finals single-leg tie
      Semi-finals single-leg tie
      Final single-leg tie